Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Anderson
"Amy and Ian, Very nice, genuine people, informative, and to the point. Always willing to answer questions and help in any way possible and always in a professional manner. Highly recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Lane bumgardner

Lane bumgardner

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane bumgardner
"I recently switched agents and the service I am receiving from Amy has been above and beyond amazing."
Profile photo of Romeo Venci

Romeo Venci

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Venci
"I recently had the opportunity to experience the services provided by State Farm, and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed. From their exceptional customer service to their comprehensive coverage options, State Farm has proven to be a reliable and trustworthy insurance provider. One of the standout features of State Farm is their commitment to customer satisfaction. Whenever I had a question or concern, their representatives were always readily available to assist me. Whether it was over the phone or through their online chat support, I never had to wait long to speak with a knowledgeable and friendly agent. Their prompt and efficient service made me feel valued as a customer. In terms of coverage options, State Farm offers a wide range of policies tailored to meet individual needs. Whether you are looking for auto, home, life, or health insurance, they have you covered. Their policies are comprehensive and provide peace of mind knowing that you are protected in various situations. Additionally, State Farm offers flexible payment plans and discounts that help make insurance more affordable. Another aspect that sets State Farm apart is their extensive network of agents and offices across the country. This means that no matter where you are located, there is likely a State Farm agent nearby who can assist you with your insurance needs. Having a local agent adds an extra layer of convenience and personalized service. Furthermore, State Farm has a user-friendly website and mobile app that make managing your policies and claims hassle-free. The online platform allows you to easily access your policy information, make payments, file claims, and even get quotes for new policies. The mobile app is intuitive and provides all the necessary tools at your fingertips.👍 thank you Ian"
Profile photo of lisa jordan

lisa jordan

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa jordan
"I’m telling you that Chris Silvestre is an excellent agent. He will make sure you receive the lowest prices possible and that you’re covered in every aspect . He most definitely made me feel cared about. Call and ask for Chris."
Profile photo of Terence S

Terence S

June 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terence S
"never got the answer i was asking about no true explanation if a 136.00+ rate increase"
Profile photo of Jeffrey prior

Jeffrey prior

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey prior
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Otto Nabih

Otto Nabih

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Otto Nabih
"Amy is awesome. Thank you for your service and help!"
Profile photo of Tanner

Tanner

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner
"Ian was amazing. Saved me over $120 a month on auto insurance without any change in coverage from my previous provider. Handled the entire process with ease and in an extremely timely manner. Thanks Ian!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle D

Danielle D

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle D
"Amy was very nice and professional. She helped me all the way through my insurance process and was very helpful and efficient in many ways."
Profile photo of Reece W Crawford

Reece W Crawford

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reece W Crawford
"Ian is an excellent rep who truly cares about his customers. If you need awesome coverage for a good price, make sure to contact him"
Profile photo of Jordan Harry

Jordan Harry

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Harry
"Great customer service and unbeatable prices. Ian and his team are one of the best in the business. Thank you!"
Profile photo of LucifersSRT8

LucifersSRT8

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LucifersSRT8
"Chris Silvestre helped me out on my insurance policy, and was super friendly! Made it easy for me to understand everything that was included! Plus the guy has some super cool hobbies! Highly recommend Chris!"
Profile photo of Christina Whetsel

Christina Whetsel

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Whetsel
"Chris was absolutely amazing. He was helpful, understanding and answered all of my questions. They made sure I understood what I was signing up for and were overall really friendly. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mara Shaffer

Mara Shaffer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Shaffer
"Ian has been my State Farm agent for a couple years now. First off, he has ALWAYS answered all my calls and questions on a timely manner. He is quite the charmer! Definitely knows his stuff. Best agent around. I would recommend him to all my friends and family if I could. If you need anything insurance related, he’s your guy!!!!! :)"
Profile photo of C Bryant

C Bryant

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Bryant
"Great job in reducing our rates. Zoe is responsive and really easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ethan Dolny

Ethan Dolny

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Dolny
"Great branch, Zoe helped get me a policy that’s just right for what I needed!"
Profile photo of Bridget Fisher

Bridget Fisher

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Fisher
"Ian and his team were able to save us money and get us more coverage too. Thank you again Ian!"
Profile photo of Aileena Butler

Aileena Butler

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Aileena Butler
"Cancelled services months ago and Ian McIntyre still charges me."
Profile photo of Eli Heidlebaugh

Eli Heidlebaugh

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Heidlebaugh
"Ian’s team is great. Zoe saved my family a lot on our policy and was extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Shane Parker

Shane Parker

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Parker
"Ian helped with my insurance needs, making sure to give me as much information as possible along the way which is greatly appreciated. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of AUTO SHORTS (TYGOAKIMBO)

AUTO SHORTS (TYGOAKIMBO)

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AUTO SHORTS (TYGOAKIMBO)
"Wonderful service, always treats me with the upmost respect and answers any questions I have! Wouldn’t want to be anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Liberty Walk LC 500

Liberty Walk LC 500

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liberty Walk LC 500
"Best company for insurance. Really great customer service. Very helpful when it comes to getting my car insured and at a low price compared to other Insurances."
Profile photo of Darian Wiley

Darian Wiley

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Wiley
"Phenomenal service. Couldn't go anywhere else and wouldn't go anywhere else. Would recommend to any friend and family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Chalwick

Jennifer Chalwick

May 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Chalwick
"A couple of years ago my husband & I were sent to Ian, after our previous insurance agent was no longer with State Farm. His office is far from us, but we went to see what plan he could offer us. He sold my husband & I a much, much larger life insurance plan than we had. Neither my husband nor I have a 401K or retirement plan from our jobs. I'm a nanny & he's a Teacher's Aide, not a salary Teacher. An experienced insurance agent should consider his clients incomes as a major factor when he/she offers a plan. We could not afford the plan he sold us, but that was our mistake to take it. It turned out to be a very costly mistake too. After a few mos, I received a few phone calls & messages from Ian to check up on us. I told my husband we really need to cancel this plan. I proceeded to call Ian back, at least 3 or 4 times, to cancel. He wasn't returning my calls now. I let his receptionist know what was going on. I'm sure she told him I called multiple times & wanted to cancel our plan. I eventually called the State Farm helpline to find another agent. The person on the line found us Rick Smith's office. He's wonderful, & so is everyone in his office. His office is also right by our house. The fact that we were sent to Ian, instead of Rick, orginally, is a real shame. Working with Ian cost us thousands that we will never get back, & he still made his profit from us. I'm very disappointed & still upset with this whole situation. My husband & I were trying to figure out a way to have a retirement fund. It's even more of challenge now, & we haven't been able to save anything after this experience. I'm trying to help people. I don't want this to happen to anyone else, after what we went through working with Ian. It was a horrible experience."
Profile photo of jeff marr

jeff marr

March 11, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by jeff marr
"Asst answered but was not able to directly answer my insurance question."